2019 Holiday Dates


Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – New Year’s Day

Monday, February 18, 2019 – President’s Day

Monday, May 27, 2019 – Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019 – Independence Day

Monday, September 2, 2019 – Labor Day

Thursday, November 28, 2019 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 29, 2019 – Day After Thanksgiving

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 – Christmas Eve

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 – Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 – New Year’s Eve